Press Release – The A to Z of Horror

The A to Z of Horror is an ambitious series of twenty-six anthologies from Red Cape Publishing. Following on from the success of A is for Aliens in March 2020, May 13th sees the launch of B is for Beasts.

Including thirteen stories featuring everything from oversized bugs to Kaiju, vicious woodland creatures to giant spiders, B is for Beasts contains a range of terrifying stories in which the humans are always the prey. Includes stories by Dona Fox, Holley Cornetto, Mark Anthony Smith, Kristofer Kinsella, P.J. Blakey-Novis, P.L. McMillan, and many more.
B is for Beasts will be followed by C is for Cannibals and D is for Demons, both of which are available to pre-order now.

For more information, be sure to pop over and check out the Facebook Launch Party for scares, giggles and competitions!

2 thoughts on “Press Release – The A to Z of Horror

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: