Press Release: Elements of Horror Audio Editions

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of all four books in the Elements of Horror series onto Audible and iTunes. Each volume include a selection of horror stories with a variety of takes on the theme.

The Elements of Horror series include stories by David F. Gray, Monster Smith, Daren Callow, Zachary Ashford, Carmilla Voiez, Dale Parnell, Andrew Bell, R.C. Rumple, Theresa Jacobs, P.J. Blakey-Novis, and more.

Available for Kindle (included in Kindle Unlimited), paperback, and audio through Amazon:

Earth (narrated by Matthew McClain)

Air (narrated by Michael Brusasco)

Fire (narrated by Michael Brusasco)

Water (narrated by Michael Brusasco)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: